Manoj Chitalikar elected as President of MTPA


Manoj Chitalikar elected as a president of the Maharashtra Tax Practitioner Association. Shripad Bedarkar was elected as Vice President, Dnyaneshwar Narwade as Secretary, Amol Shah as Joint Secretary, and Anurudra Chavan as Treasurer. A new executive committee was announced for the period 2021-22 at the 41st  General Meeting of the Association. Former president Narendra Sonawane, B. M. Sharma, Vilas Aaherkar were present at the time. In this online meeting, the organization was renamed as ‘Maharashtra Tax Practitioners Association’. Earlier, the name of the association was Western Maharashtra Tax Practitioners Association. Also, the association expanded their work area for all Maharashtra.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *